Child pages
  • Committees - Graduate Members
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 8 Next »

The following graduates are members of Committees:




Committee of Finance

Daniela Noethen

by default, this position is filled by the treasurer

Committee of Finance

Kibarska, Denitsa Sergeeva

Denitsa Kibarska (ISS major, Undergraduate student)]

Food Committee

Lange, Christoph


Teaching Evaluation Committee



  • No labels